top of page

Smit Family Shoot - Summerveld

I think togetherness is a very important ingredient to family life.

- Barbara Bush -

I met this beautiful mother, a few years ago when I entered her salon for a treatment. I was instantly drawn to her bubbly personality and strikingly beautiful eyes. For about a year, she spoke about having family photos, but just needing the confidence and the courage to do them. She told me of her shy family, and how nervous everyone was to be in front of the camera. By looking at their photos, you would never think it!

We spent a lovely afternoon at Summerveld, under the trees and in the open feild creating lovely memories for this vibrant and close knit family. Its always so inspiring for me to see such love, and close bonds between siblings and children and their parents. I hope you enjoy browsing through this very natural styled family shoot.

All my love - Amy xxx

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page