top of page

Chetty Family Shoot

"My family is my life, my kids my future, my wife my soul." - Otim Charles -

To celebrate their 10th anniversary, Thash and Donnovan made some time for a family in at Summerveld in Assagay. It's really amazing to share these kind of moments and events with people, to hear about their joys and to capture their love that is still going strong after 10 years together. This little family is full of fun, and it was so easy to capture this for them. My family and I are really close knit, so I can recognise the strong bond that these three share. Its something really precious and I am so honoured to have given them some photographs to cherish. May your family be forever blessed with love and laughter. All my Love Amy xxx

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page